09 Feb 2022

From 7.30 PM until 9PM GMT

At Online Event

Wake Up! - The World Needs You
  • Do COVID, Politics, Climate Change, Injustice have you back on your heels?
  • Feeling more hopeless than hopeful about your/our future?
  • Have you forgotten that Love is always more powerful than fear? Light is greater than darkness?
  • Have you forgotten that the world you see and experience is but a mirror?
  •  

    It's time for each of us to remember and reconnect to the Power of our Heart's Purpose and live it fully.


    It's time to let go of our judgments and complaints. No more waiting. The time is now to Wake Up!


    Timings:
    7:30pm GMT
    8.30pm Central European Time
    2.30pm New York time
    11.30am Los Angeles time

     

     

    About the Facilitator: 

    Mike Connor is a Client Director with BRIDGE Americas. He leads multiple global accounts and partners closely with senior executives and their teams.

    With over 20 years of consulting experience, Mike is able to connect individual leadership development with broader organizational vision and strategy, resulting in leaders and teams that are highly productive and passionate about achieving immediate and long-term business results. His approach combines practical knowledge and cutting edge techniques to help leaders, teams and organizations navigate and thrive in times of change and transformation

    Mike has partnered with clients across the globe and in a wide range of industries, including consumer packaged goods, technology, finance, food, hospitality, health care, fashion, and retail.

    Prior to joining BRIDGE, Mike was an Assistant Professor at Tufts University’s Gordon Institute, where he taught Leadership Awareness and Agility. He also has many years of experience as executive in the healthcare sector and as CEO of a training organization focused on maximizing human potential.

    Mike holds advanced degrees in both Health Care Management and Practical Spirituality, and is the author or co-author of five books.

    Mike has been happily married for over 25 years, and is the proud father of two young adults.