12 Jan 2022

From 7:30 PM until 9PM GMT

At Online Event

For many of us, 2021 has been a tough year. And none of us know what the future holds. But despite that, we all have the ability to focus on what we want and move towards it. Imagine, 2022 could be a fantastic year, full of all your heart dreams of!

For many of us, 2021 has been a time of reflecting, of enforced change and a prompt to really look at what we want from life.

The workshop will provide an opportunity to take stock of and consider your successes and learnings from the past year and how you responded to the challenges presented to you. And from there, to consider what you want to take forward into the year ahead.

 

What are the dreams of your heart that you could bring about in 2022?

  • What have you always wanted to do or have or be and just not got around to yet?
  • What intentions do you have for your life?
    • A different kind of work?
    • Living somewhere else?
    • A better level of health?
    • Taking up a hobby or a spiritual practice?


What thrills you when you consider it?

As Holocaust Survivor and writer, Primo Levi said, “If not now, when?”

  • And what is the internal experience you want for yourself in the coming year?
  • What would you like less / more of?
  • More joy, less fear?
  • More relaxation, less stress?

 

Activities on the workshop will include individual reflection, group discussions, one-to-one exercises and some fun, so come along to be stimulated, stretched and amused while constructing a blueprint for a fabulous year ahead.


Please bring with you your diaries for 2021 and 2022, and a notebook and pen.

 

Insight Seminars – the promoter of this workshop – is very much focused on our ability to create the kind of lives we want – internally and externally.

 

Timings:

7:30pm GMT

8.30pm Central European Time

2.30pm New York time

11.30am Los Angeles time

 

About the Facilitator:

Ginny Fraser is an executive coach and international facilitator. She has been facilitating around the world with Insight Seminars since 1995, from Brazil to Siberia. She also designs and facilitates workshops, webinars and pods in the business arena, working with clients including BP, Mondelez (Kraft), the NHS, Virgin, and HSBC.

She has an honours degree in Communications, a Masters in Spiritual Science, is Accredited as a Coach with the International Coach Federation and as a Mentor with Health Creation.

She is a published author, a celebrant for weddings and funerals, and she also coaches people with cancer on how to heal naturally (based on her own experience and recovery).

She lives in a beautiful village in Surrey in the UK, with her partner and their spaniel, Charlie.